Kaiju No. 8: Chapter 100 Release Date, Time, Where To Read, What To Expect, And More

Kaiju No. 8: Chapter 100 Release Date: According to many media reports the Kaiju No. 8: Chapter 100 is all set to release on Thursday, January 4, 2024, at 12 am JST.

Where Can I Read Kaiju No. 8 Online?

Kaiju No. 8 can be read online in a variety of places. Viz Media is accessible for those in the US and Canada, while Manga In addition to has the options to drop new sections. Be that as it may, it will likewise be accessible to peruse on Shonen Bounce as well.

10 volumes of this have dropped in soft cover structure in Japan, yet the English interpretations have been postponed. In fact, Chapters 67–73 will be included in the upcoming volume, which will be released in January 2024! In view of that, perusing on the web is certainly the authoritative method for getting this one.

Kaiju No. 8: Chapter 100 Release Date, Time

Kaiju No. 8 Chapter 100 is set to show up at 12 am JST on Thursday, January 4, 2024.This intends that for most of the Western world, we’ll get to encounter this one on Thursday, fourth January 2024 at 3pm (GMT)/8am (PT)/11am (ET).Fans can read through the official true sources on either Viz Media’s true site, Shueisha’s MANGAPlus site, or Shueisha’s Shonen Jump+ application. The previous two streaminf are free, permitting users to see the first and most recent three events in a series. The last option is a paid subscription service that gives readers access to the entire series.

Any remaining chapters are accessible to read on the above sites, while the anime is set to stream in 2024 on Crunchyroll.

Following are the time zones of Kaiju No. 8 chapter 100 for streaming:

Time zonesLocal date and time
Pacific Standard Time7 am, Thursday, January 4, 2024
Eastern Standard Time10 am, Thursday, January 4, 2024
Greenwich Mean Time3 pm, Thursday, January 4, 2024
Central European Time4 pm, Thursday, January 4, 2024
Indian Standard Time8:30 pm, Thursday, January 4, 2024
Philippine Standard Time11 pm, Thursday, January 4, 2024
Japanese Standard Time12 am, Friday, January 5, 2024
Australia Central Standard Time1:30 am, Friday, January 5, 2024

Quickly Recap of Kaiju No. 8: Chapter 99

Kafka demolished more giant monsters, yet they continue showing up and fearing more individuals. He cannot allow the civilians and his companions to die, despite his desire to save Mina. Simultaneously, #9 draws nearer to killing Administrator Ashiro, Akira gives up about how individuals will lose their will to battle assuming that they see her bite the dust.

9 tells Kafka he can’t let things to go and consistently loses what’s essential to him therefore. Then, at that point, it surrounded Mina with his arm and says it’ll win. Kafka gets a sudden sense of getting huge shot signature coming toward him. It’s Reno, who freezes all the giant monsters in a moment and says he’ll deal with things there.

For more interesting anime news visit our site animeindianews.com

Leave a Comment